Billboard Bulletin Billboard Newsletters Billboard.com Claasifieds
 
Billboard.biz
Article Search    Advanced Search
Advertising Opportunities
Billboard.biz is the 24/7 music industry news and resource destination for anyone and everyone driving the business of music. From regularly updated industry news and genre specific channels, to charts and exclusive video content, Billboard.biz is the most trusted online resource in music.

If you looking to reach all or part of the music industry, Billboard.biz offers the opportunity to target you message to different verticals throughout the site as well as through our newsletters products.

For more info, please contact Derek Sentner or your advertising representative for availability, specifications and pricing.

You can also purchase Billboard.biz advertising in conjunction with advertising on Billboard.com, our suite of email newsletters and in the weekly Billboard magazine.

Let us customize a program to fit your company's needs.

Click Here for

Click Here for Billboard Calendar and Media Kit.

BILLBOARD.BIZ NEWSLETTER PRODUCTS

Billboard Bulletin - Billboard's daily premium newsletter containing a round-up of the music industry's latest news.
Billboard.biz Business update - Music and entertainment news geared to the information needs of busy professionals distributed daily.
Billboard.biz Breaking News Alert - The trusted news source of the entertainment industry, our news alerts are distributed as news breaks.
Billboard.biz Digital update - The hottest news in digital entertainment distributed weekly to the mobile and technology markets.
Billboard.biz Global update - The music industry's intersection with world markets. Breaking industry news spanning the globe distributed weekly.
Billboard.biz Latin update - Expert insight on the Latin music and entertainment sectors distributed weekly to this ever-growing market.
Billboard.biz Touring update - Instant insight on the touring and live entertainment industries. A weekly must-read for promoters, agents, managers and others interested in the touring industry.

Contact Title/Dept. Phone E-mail
New York
Jeremy Levine Vice President, Integrated Sales / Associate Publisher 646.654.4627 Jeremy.levine@billboard.com
Derek Sentner National Advertising Director - Digital / Consumer 646.654.4616 dsentner@billboard.com
Cindy Mata East Coast Advertising Director 646.654.4710 cmata@billboard.com
Ryan Bleich East Coast Advertising Director, Digital 646.654.4635 rbleich@billboard.com
Antonio Amato Eastern Sales Director, Digital 646.654.4688 aamato@billboard.com
Gene Smith Managing Director / Latin 973.746.2520 billboard@genesmithenterprises.com
Jeff Serrette Inside Account Representative 646.654.4697 jserrette@billboard.com
Los Angeles
Aki Kaneko West Coast Advertising Director 323.525.2299 akaneko@billboard.com
Casey Dennehy West Coast Account Director, Digital 323.525.2237 casey.dennehy@billboard.com
Nashville
Cynthia Mellow Advertising Director / Touring - Midwest and Eastern U.S. 615.352.0265 cmellow@comcast.net
Lee Ann Photoglo Southeast Advertising Director / West Coast Touring 615.383.1573 laphotoglo@gmail.com
Midwest
Alana Schlifke Midwest Sales Director, Digital 312.583.5514 alana.schlifke@billboard.com
Detroit
Kathy Vargo Detroit Sales Director 248.687.9168 kathleengvargo@comast.net
International
Frederic Fenucci Advertising Director Europe / U.K. 44.207.420.6075 f.fenucci@eu.billboard.com
Marcia Olival Sales Manager Latin America / Miami 305.864.7578 marciaolival@yahoo.com
Linda Matich Managing Director Asia-Pacific/Australia 612.9440.7777 lklbmatich@bigpond.com.au
Aki Kaneko Managing Director Japan 323.525.2299 akaneko@billboard.com / akikaneko@earthlink.net
 
ADVERTISEMENT


 
ADVERTISEMENT
Take Our Poll


Most Popular Most emailed
Articles Clicking a tab sets your default view
Most Popular Most emailed
Articles Clicking a tab sets your default view

ABOUT US     SITE MAP     CONTACT US     ADVERTISING OPPORTUNITIES     CLASSIFIEDS / REAL ESTATE     FAQs    MOBILE     RSS